Contact LD Kerns

Main Office

555 N. Elm St.
Jenks, OK 74037
Phone: 918-299-9797
Fax: 918-299-9799



L. David Kerns - President

mobile: 918-261-7211
email: david@ldkerns.com


JayCee Kerns, Vice President

mobile: 918-520-7543
email: jkerns@ldkerns.com


Pete Edwards, Sr. Project Manager

mobile: 918-261-4211
email: pedwards@ldkerns.com


Brett Kaltenbach, Area Superintendent

mobile: 918-728-1818
email: bkaltenbach@ldkerns.com

 
Matt Dumond, Business Development

mobile: 918-812-6932
email: mdumond@ldkerns.com

 
Earl Jacks, Estimator

mobile: 918-706-4573
email: ejacks@ldkerns.com

 
Brent Barton, Superintendent

mobile: 918-344-0589
email: bbarton@ldkerns.com

 
Jeff Pickrel, Superintendent

mobile: 918-695-3510
email: jpickrel@ldkerns.com

 

Josh Milburn, Project Manager

mobile: 918-899-0002
email: jmilburn@ldkerns.com